Tim Hoffman

President

TimH@Rixstine.com

402.476.3810 x 215

Cindy Hoffman

Vice President

Accounts Payable

CindyH@Rixstine.com

402.476.3810 x 225

Girl with Yellow Sweater

Ashtyn Reiser

Operations Advisor 

Ashtyn@Rixstine.com

402.476.3810

Carrie

Production Manager

TJ

Production Supervisor

Kelley Scharf

Systems Supervisor

Purchasing Agent

Kscharf@Rixstine.com

402.476.3810 x 232

gai's headshot (editted 2).JPG

Gai LaBudda

Account Representative-Soccer/Wrestling/Schools/Corporate

Gai@Rixstine.com

402.476.3810 x 229

Bryan Coniglio

Account Representative-

USAMT/Car Shows/Corporate

BryanC@Rixstine.com

402.476.3810 x 212

James Doran

Account Representative-

Government/Corporate

JamesD@Rixstine.com

402.476.3810 x 214

Laura Fiedler

Account Representative-

4-H/Fair/Extension

LauraF@Rixstine.com

402.476.3810 x 213

Joel

Screen Printing Supervisor

Shane

Production Team Leader

Connor

Production Team Leader

Amanda

Graphics

Taylor Weiler

Customer Service

Julia

Ribbon

Thomas

Trophy

Diana

Embroidery

Mike

Graphics

Don

Shipping

Brandon

Engraving

Store Hours (CT):

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

CLOSED

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Connect With Us:

General Questions:

Phone:

402-476-3810

Fax:

Address:

Rixstine Recognition

2350 O Street

Lincoln, Nebraska 68510

USA

402-476-0968

©2021 by Rixstine Recognition.