Cindy Hoffman

Vice President 

CindyH@Rixstine.com

800-347-3810 x225

Tim Hoffman

President

TimH@Rixstine.com

800-347-3810 x215

Luke Hoffman

Director of Marketing & Sales

LukeH@Rixstine.com

800-347-3810 x231

Rob Christoffersen

Account Representative- Government

RobertC@Rixstine.com

800-347-3810 x214

Girl with Yellow Sweater

Ashtyn Reiser

Operations Advisor 

Ashtyn@Rixstine.com

800-347-3810 x224

Megan

Account Representative-

APA

Girl with Grey Tshirt

Jeff Maldaner

Sales Coordinator

JeffM@Rixstine.com

800-347-3810 x210

gai's headshot (editted 2).JPG

Gai LaBudda

Account Representative-Soccer/Wrestling/Schools/Corporate

Gai@Rixstine.com

800-347-3810 x229

Girl with Yellow Sweater

Scott Miller

Account Representative-

4-H/Fair/Military

Scott@Rixstine.com

800-347-3810 x212

Rachel

Customer Service 

Casie

Operations Manager 

Laura

Shane

Production Supervisor

TJ

Production Supervisor

Carrie

Production Manager

Tim

Art Director

Contact us

Store Hours:

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

8:30 am -   5:30 pm

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

CLOSED

General Questions:

Phone:

402-476-3810

1-800-347-3810

Fax:

402-476-0968

Address:

Rixstine Recognition

2350 O Street

Lincoln, Nebraska 68510

USA

p.(402) 476-3810

f .(402) 476-0968

2350 "O" Street

Lincoln, NE 68510

©2020 by Rixstine Recognition.